Meet our staff team

Should you wish to contact a member of staff, you can do so through the school office, alternatively, we are always around at the beginning and end of the day.

If you have any queries, our Headteacher is available to answer these and an appointment can be made through the office by email or phone 01326 573187.
Mr Matthew Oakley


Mrs Chris Roberts

Assistant Head, EYFS Lead

Mrs Catherine Hendy


Mrs Stephanie Ellis

Years 1/2 Teacher

Mrs Sarah Coleman

Year 4/5 Teacher

Mrs Louise Patchett

Year 5/6 Teacher

Mrs Tamsin Pascoe

Afterschool club supervisor

Mrs Susan Bennetts

School Secretary

Mrs Jenny Haywood

Teaching Assistant

Miss Anna Hatfield

Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Heather Sanderson

Teaching Assistant, HLTA, Lunchtime supervisor, Afterschool Club

Mr Ian Penberthy

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sophie Dennis

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Clare Beevers

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Naomi Roberts

Teaching Assistant

(maternity leave)

Mrs Jane Eyres

Teaching Assistant / HLTA