The Local Governing Body of Wendron Church of England Primary School:


Name:                                   [term of office]            (area of responsibility)

Rev. David Miller (Chair of Governors)     [1/6/17 to 31/5/20]                

(Responsibility for Religious Education; Collective Worship; Diversity; Looked After Children; Values)


Mr. Paul Hunkin - Executive Headteacher [1/9/19 to 31/8/22]             


Mrs. Kathryn Taberer - Staff Governor   [1/6/17 to 31/5/20]             


Mr. Chris Biddick - Foundation Governor  (1/6/17 to 31/5/20)                 

(Responsibility for Mathematics; Health & Safety)


Mrs. Heather Gilbert - Community Governor [1/1/19 to 31/12/21]            

(Responsibility for English/Literacy; Early Years Foundation Stage)


Mr. Ashley Hampson  - Parent Governor    [1/1/19 to 31/12/21]              

(Responsibility for Safeguarding; Whistle-blowing)


Mrs. Anne Veneear  - Foundation Governor [/6/17 to 31/5/20]              

(Responsibility for the Pupil Premium; Sports Premium Grant; Special Educational Needs and Disabilities; Pupil Welfare and Well-being; Vulnerable pupils)